Nominated Candidates for School Trustees

To leave comments regarding a specific candidate, please click on that Candidate’s name and scroll to the comments section.

Nominees for Ward 1 and 2 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Bingham, Christine March 28 bingham.c@hotmail.com www.christinebinghamcampaign.wordpress.com
Erl, Chris January 8 chriserl2014@gmail.com www.chriserl.ca
Gage, Brian August 28 brian.gage@aquatsi.com Home: 905-528-4160
Business: 905-528-3807
Fax: 905-528-3428
http://briangagefortrustee.com
Granat, Simon August 29 simongranat@hotmail.com Home: 905-741-4965 www.simongranat.ca
Sculthorpe, Ed July 9 sculthorpefortrustee2014@gmail.com www.edsculthorpe.com

 

Nominees for Ward 3 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Adkins, Michael February 24 progressivecounselling@yahoo.ca Home: 905-545-3666
Business: 905-777-8066
Denault, Steven Paul September 11 stevedenault@bell.black.net Business: 905-317-8170 www.stevenpauldenault.com
Fritchley, Jeremy Paul May 29 jeremyfritchleyin2014@gmail.com 289-237-7597 www.jeremyfritchleyin2014.webs.com
Monterroza, Erick May 7 erick4ward3@outlook.com Home: 905-581-9381 www.erick4ward3.com
Pattison, Larry Thomas (Jr.) January 2 larry@pattison2014.com Campaign Office: 905-528-0307 cell 289-689-2870 www.pattison2014.com

 

Nominees for Ward 4 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Chenoweth, Linda May 15 lchenoweth@hotmail.com www.lindachenoweth.com
Kennedy, Cindy September 9 cdaisy123@gmail.com Home: 905-544-4521
Lindsay, Sandra August 28 slindsay10@cogeco.ca Home: 905-543-8674
Mulholland, Ray E. January 2 ray.mulholland@sympatico.ca Home: 905-547-2237

 

Nominees for Ward 5 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Brown, Cahl September 5 cdbinsce@sympatico.ca Home: 905-912-0409
White, Todd January 2 toddrwhite@hotmail.com Home: 289-237-1644

 

Nominees for Ward 6 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Archer, Kathy September 4 votekathyarcher@gmail.com Home: 905-574-2993 votekathyarcher.ca 
Armstrong, Angie September 12 mangiearmstrong@gmail.com Home: 905-537-5257
Miles, Al January 21 almiles@almiles.ca Home: 905-978-9600 www.almiles.ca
O’Donnell, Eamon April 17 odonnellward6@gmail.com
Prosser, Tanya June 30 tanya@tanyaprosser.ca Home: 905-549-2158
Business: 905-906-2869
www.tanyaprosser.ca

 

Nominees for Ward 7 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Danko, Dawn June 17 DankoForTrustee@gmail.com Home: 905-807-7453 www.dawndanko.com
Picken, Marlon January 20 marlonpicken@gmail.com Business: 905-902-7707
Warry-Poljanski, Sarah May 14 sarahwpoljanski@gmail.com Home: 905-538-4793
Business: 905-923-3442
www.sarahwarry-poljanski.com

 

Nominees for Ward 8 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Hicks, Wes January 20 Home: 905-383-2222
Litfin, Chris September 10 christopher.litfin@gmail.com Business: 905-870-2474

 

Nominees for Ward 9 and 10 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Beattie, Jeff August 1 jeff@jeffbeattie.ca Home: 905-531-4491 www.jeffbeattie.ca
Sheils, Stefanie August 20 sheils4trustee@gmail.com Home: 905-536-3079 www.stefaniesheilsfortrustee.com
Sinasac, Greg March 21 greg.sinasac@gmail.com Home: 905-973-2246 www.gregsinasac.ca

 

Nominees for Ward 11 and 12 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Bell, Mike May 21 mbell5@cogeco.ca www.mikebell2014.ca
Johnstone, Alex July 22 electalexjohnstone@gmail.com www.electalexjohnstone.com
Samuel, Serena June 26 info@serenasamuel.com Home: 289-489-5636 www.serenasamuel.com

 

Nominees for Ward 13 and 14 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Maton, Bob January 24 bobmaton@hotmail.com Home: 905-304-0932 www.bobmaton.ca
Van Geffen, Greg August 11 vote@gregvangeffen.ca 289-439-4925 www.gregvangeffen.ca
Yendt, Christopher September 10 christopher.yendt@gmail.com Business: 289-335-4687

 

Nominees for Ward 15 School Trustee – English Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Deathe, Penny May 30 p.deathe@sympatico.ca
Lauwers, Nick January 30 nicklauwersfortrustee@hotmail.com Home: 905-978-3889 www.nicklauwers.ca

 

Nominees for Ward 1 and 2 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Ptasinkskas, Al September 12
Valvasori, Mark May 1 mvalvasori@hotmail.com Home: 905-529-5980 www.markvalvasori.com
Nominees for Ward 3 and 4 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Agro, Louis August 28 lagro@cogeco.ca Home: 905-547-5481
Ciotti, Frank March 31 ciotti@sympatico.ca Home: 905-692-5848
Business: 905-572-0434
www.frankciotti.ca
Harbottle, George September 8 steelcitydad@gmail.com Home: 905-906-2353
Mamone, Anthony July 9 amamone8380@hotmail.com
Nestor, Brian March 5 nestor@interlynx.net Home: 905-961-9898
Business: 905-547-7799
Perri, Anthony February 13 anthonyperri04@gmail.com Home: 905-516-4342 www.anthonyperri.org

 

Nominees for Ward 5 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Agostino, Sam January 27 s.agostino1@gmail.com Home: 905-536-0789
Bubanko, Diane September 4 diane@dianebubanko.ca Home: 289-396-2146 www.dianebubanko.ca
D’Intino, Aldo March 28 aldodintino@gmail.com Home: 905-578-2135

 

Nominees for Ward 6 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Baiardo, Joseph January 17 josbaiardo@rogers.com Home: 905-679-8285
Business: 905-339-5229
www.joebfortrustee.com
Pecyna, Ed September 11 edpecyna@gmail.com Home: 905-385-6905 www.edpecyna.com

 

Nominees for Ward 7 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Daly, Patrick April 28 Home: 905-648-3290

 

Nominees for Ward 8 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Brudzinski, Tad September 2 tad@tadpoint.com Home: 905-769-9532 www.tadpoint.com
Manchia, Sergio September 10 Business: 905-546-1010
Valvasori, John March 17 john.valvasori@hotmail.com Home: 905-679-6523

 

Nominees for Ward 9, 10 and 11 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
DiFrancesco, Paul March 26 pdifrancesco3@cogeco.ca Home: 905-662-7447
Josipovic, Bernard September 12 bernardjosipovic8@gmail.com
Nardini, Mary January 24 fnardini@cogeco.ca Home: 905-664-6336

 

Nominees for Ward 12, 13, 14 and 15 School Trustee – English Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Cornale, Carolyn April 4 cornalecarolyn@gmail.com Home: 905-628-8142

 

Nominees for School Trustee – French Public School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Attou, Malika September 12 m.attou@outlook.com Cell: 905-933-4160
Girouard, Pierre May 29 pgirouard@cogeco.ca Cell: 905-808-3377

 

Nominees for School Trustee – French Separate School Board
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website
Kalonji, Mulomba Samuel June 11 samuel@sourcecable.net Business: 289-339-1091
Home: 905-581-6498
Levesque, Marcel July 15 eslevesque1@gmail.com Home: 905-516 2126