Nominated Candidates for Mayor and Ward Councillors

To leave comments regarding a specific candidate, please click on that Candidate’s name and scroll to the comments section.

Nominees for Mayor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Baldasaro, Michael January 2 michaelbaldasaro@me.com Home: 905-522-3247 www.facebook.com/groups/BaldasaroForMayor/
Butt, Ejaz March 31 ejazbutt12@hotmail.com Home: 905-387-2586
Business:
289-700-8040
www.ejazbutt.ca
Clancy, Mike May 27 mikeclancy2005@gmail.com
Clark, Brad March 17 brad@bradformayor.ca Business: 905-777-8683 www.bradformayor.ca
Eisenberger, Fred March 28 fred@fred2014.ca Business: 905-527-2014 www.fred2014.ca
Francis, Warrand September 11 threedconcepts@aol.com Business: 905-544-2706
Iamonico, Nick April 7
Lavigne, Crystal January 10 crystalx4@hotmail.ca  @Crystal4Mayor
McHattie, Brian January 2 brian@mchattie2014.ca Business: 905-667-2222 www.mchattie2014.ca
Pattison, Michael A. September 12 mapformayor@gmail.com Business: 289-921-6785  @mapformayor
Ryerson, Phil May 20 philryerson@gmail.com  Phil Ryerson on Youtube
Tavares, Ricky August 8 rickyseeds@gmail.com Home: 905-515-4307

 

Nominees for Ward 1 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Allen, Jason January 2 jason@jasonAallen.ca Business: 905-920-4954 www.jasonAallen.ca
Greco, Tony August 27 Business: 289-396-9578 www.mrtonygreco.ca
Johnson, Aidan May 9 vote@aidanjohnson.ca Business: 289-308-7107 www.aidanjohnson.ca
Lewis, Brian July 24 brian@brianlewisone.com Business: 905-973-9149 www.brianlewisone.com
Rosen, Ira January 7 campaign@irarosen.ca Home: 905-540-9100 www.irarosen.ca
Shaw, Sandy January 13 sandy.shaw@bellnet.ca Home: 905-973-8683 www.sandyshaw.ca

 

Nominees for Ward 2 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Dallas, Ed April 14 dallasward2@hotmail.com
Farr, Jason June 3 ward2@jasonfarr.ca 905-546-6072 www.jasonfarr.ca
Twitter: @JasonFarrHamOnt
Heaton, Kristina August 1 heaton.kristina@gmail.com Home: 905-393-6242
Cell: 289-684-4743
Henry, Ryan September 2
Vail, John September 2 john@johnvail.com Home: 905-572-7111
Business: 905-528-7991
Fax: 905-528-7991
Wallis, Terri July 17 terriw@bell.net Home: 905-522-6541
Nominees for Ward 3 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Agostino, Ralph February 13 agostinoralph@gmail.com Home: 905-317-6654 www.voteagostino.com
Anastasiou, Maria August 25
Assadourian, Bob February 21 Home: 905-929-8511 www.forabetterward3.com
Dimillo, Mark January 16 info@markdward3.ca Home: 905-521-5555
Business: 905-777-8086
www.markdward3.ca
Gibson, Sean August 7 seangibson510@hotmail.com Business: 289-244-3195 www.seangibson.ca
Green, Matthew January 2 info@matthewgreen.ca 289-275-5482 www.matthewgreen.ca
Hess, Jol September 12 voteforjolhess@gmail.com Business: 905-928-VOTE (8683) Twitter: @voteforjol
John, Eva September 9 evacornflower@aol.com Business: 416-451-1347 www.wearehamilton.ca
Kelly, Brian August 1 Home: 905-962-3994 www.kellyforcouncil.net
Mejia, Victor September 12  victor.mejia.ward3@gmail.com  905 923 5400  www.victormejia.ca
Millette, Byron Wayne September 12
Omazic, Drina May 1 vote@drinaforward3.ca Business: 905-581-3538 www.drinaforward3.ca
Pinho, Carlos July 25 Home: 905-543-9339 www.facebook.com/carlos.pinho
Simmons, Tim January 6 elect@timsimmons4council.net Home: 905-544-6152
Business: 289-700-2366
www.timsimmons4council.net
Szajkowski, Bernie August 29
Nominees for Ward 4 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Laurie, John September 12
Merulla, Sam January 3 sammerulla@cogeco.ca Business: 289-780-4732 Twitter: @sammerulla
Moreau, Lorna July 11 lanks13@hotmail.com Home: 905-545-9533
Whalen, Tina August 8 tinawhalen@hotmail.com Business:905-545-8840
Fax: 905-544-5561
www.tinawhalencouncillorward4.com
Nominees for Ward 5 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Brown, David September 4 david@electdavidbrown.ca Home: 289-396-2146 www.electdavidbrown.ca
Collins, Chad June 26 chadcollins@rogers.com Home: 905-545-3737
Rusich, George September 11 george_rusich@hotmail.com Cell:905-929-1919
Storm, Larry September 11 electlarrystorm@outlook.com Home: 905-741-0838 www.electlarrystorm.blogspot.com
Nominees for Ward 6 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Jackson, Tom July 3 tjackson@sourcecable.net Headquarters: 905-645-0435
Home: 905-383-3470
Olynchuk, Brad September 10
Rodrigues, Dan July 31 voterodrigues@gmail.com Home: 905-966-0508 www.voterodrigues.ca

 

Nominees for Ward 7 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Beck, Keith September 9 keith.beck@live.ca Home: 905-923-1465
Business: 905-966-1465
Burghall, Greg September 12 gburghall@gmail.com Home: 289-925-0605
Duvall, Scott January 7 reelectscottinward7@gmail.com Home: 905-741-3607

 

Nominees for Ward 8 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Czerniga, Joshua Peter June 30 vote4czerniga@hotmail.com Business: 905-977-4822
Whitehead, Terry June 10 terrywhitehead8@gmail.com 905 526-4888 terrywhitehead.com

 

Nominees for Ward 9 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Austin, Lee September 5 leeaustinward9@bell.net
Conley, Doug May 9 dconley@cogeco.ca Home: 905-573-3492
Direct: 905-531-3334
www.dougconley.ca
Fiorentino, Nancy September 5 nancy@myward9.ca Business: 905-902-2986 www.myward9.ca
Galindo, Cam May 8 info@camgalindo.ca Cell: 905-869-0932 www.camgalindo.ca
Marrone, Tone July 28 tonemarrone@gmail.com www.tonemarrone.ca
McMullen, Geraldine July 22 votemcmullen@gmail.com Home: 905-818-0499
Business: 905-578-6722
www.votemcmullen.ca
Robbins, Marie March 31 marielouiserobbins@live.com Home: 905-662-1813
Business: 905-536-5802
www.marierobbins.ca
Rosser, Christopher September 10 christopher@voterosser.com Business: 289-880-7677
Fax: 888-775-3452
www.voterosser.com
Rukavina, Frank September 12 frankrukavina@gmail.com Business: 905-547-6925 www.frankrukavina.com

 

Nominees for Ward 10 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
DiFalco, Teresa June 2 teresadifalco@cogeco.ca Home: 905-643-8990 www.voteteresadifalco.com
Pearson, Maria January 17 mariapearson@sympatico.ca
Home: 905-662-5215 www.re-electmariapearson.com
Yachetti, Luana August 18 lyachetti@hotmail.com Home: 905-930-7614 www.getreadyforyachetti.com

 

Nominees for Ward 11 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Johnson, Brenda January 23 contact@electbrendajohnson.ca www.electbrendajohnson.ca
Rigitano, Vincenzo June 18 vincerigitano@hotmail.com

 

Nominees for Ward 12 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Bryson, K. Grace September 10 kgmbryson@yahoo.ca Home: 905-648-3769
Ferguson, Lloyd April 7 ldf@lferguson.com Home: 905-975-0575 www.lferguson.com
Iachelli, John F.F. August 29 jiachelliward12@gmail.com Home: 905-517-940  www.votejohnward12.com
Nicholl, Anthony September 12 vote4nicholl@gmail.com Home: 289-260-4621  www.vote4nicholl.wordpress.com

 

Nominees for Ward 13 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Coull, Mark July 30 votecoull@gmail.com Home: 905-627-2400 votecoull.com and coulllovesdundas.com
Court, Rick August 11 rickcourt.dundas@gmail.com www.rickcourtdundas.ca
Mitchell, Pamela July 31 pamela.mitchellw13dundas@gmail.com Cell: 905-869-3811
Norton, Kevin September 10 kevinphillipnorton@gmail.com
Risdale, Marc Rhéal July 2 marcrisdale@gmail.com Home: 905-628-0139 www.marcrisdale.ca
Scime, Danya January 20 danyafordundas@hotmail.ca Home: 905-541-2980 www.danyafordundas.com
Twitter: @123Danya
Urquhart, Christeen September 10
Vanderbeek, Arlene August 11 arlene@votearlene.com Home: 905-627-5488 www.votearlene.com
Yull, Toby July 2 toby4dundas@gmail.com Home: 905-627-0998 www.toby4dundas.com

 

Nominees for Ward 14 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Knowles, Steven January 16 knowles.steven@hotmail.com Business: 905-870-9092
Pasuta, Robert June 26 2014reelectpasuta@gmail.com Home: 905-659-7100
Stewart, Scott September 11 scottstewartward14@gmail.com Business: 289-339-5607 Twitter: @stewart_ward14

 

Nominee’s for Ward 15 Councillor
Candidate’s Name Date Nominated Email Phone Website/ Social Media
Bos, Neil January 14 info@neilbos.ca www.neilbos.ca
Partridge, Judi June 26 judi.partridge@sympatico.ca www.judipartridge.ca